Previously, whenever you uploaded a new print file to an existing product, the product got republished, and all the setup got reset to default.
Now, you can choose which details to publish to Shopify from your 'my products' page in Supliful.
For example, you just want to change the price of the product and nothing else. Go to the 'my products' page, open the needed listing and add the new price. You will see this notification:
Click on 'Update in Shopify', and it will open the next notification window:
Once you have checked the details you want to send to Shopify, click 'Update in Shopify':
Now you don't need to worry about any changes being overwritten in your Shopify.



