Orders can be canceled only within 24 hours after they come in, while in the status NEW. Once the order status changes to Accepted, the order cannot be edited or canceled even with Customer Support help.
To cancel an order:
4. A pop-up window will appear. Confirm the order cancellation by clicking Yes:
A confirmation message that the order has been canceled will appear at the bottom left corner, and the order status will change to Canceled.