To cancel your subscription plan:
Login to your Supliful account.
Click on your avatar in the top right corner and select Subscriptions in the drop-down menu:
You will be taken to the Stripe subscription management page. On the right, click Cancel Plan:
You will be given the option of either cancelling or pausing your subscription plan for a period of up to 12 months:
Click on Cancel plan.
!NB! Please note that you will not be refunded for the unused period by canceling your plan. Your subscription will remain active until the end of the billing cycle.
Supliful subscription plans do not automatically get canceled when you disconnect your Supliful store or uninstall the Supliful app. It must be manually canceled from the Stripe subscription section to stop all subscription charges.