You may be wondering why some of our vegan products do not have the Vegan Badge next to them.

Some vitamins are animal-derived, and others contain animal products such as gelatin (which comes from animal skin and bones).
Like Vitamin D3 or Gelatin.
Vitamin D3 can be delivered from an animal source (such as sheep wool) or lichen (a vegan-friendly source), and Gelatin comes from animal skin and bones.

Did this answer your question?